World Cup 2018 

England v Tunisia 18 June

10 hole golf comp from 4pm + food £7pp

Happy hour up to kick off at 7pm

 

 

Course Open

No Restrictions

   

   

  

 

 
 
 

MacKenzie Medallion

Sun 9th September

£120 team of 3 open to MacKenzie Clubs

Click here for more details

 

 

 

 

                                                    

Open Competitions

Here are the dates for our 2018 Open competitions. Download your booking form by clicking on the relevant competition.

OR CLICK HERE TO BOOK ONLINE

Tuesday 29th May - Junior Open - RESULTS

Spring Senior Open Thursday 31st May -  Results

Sunday 10th June - Mixed Team Open - RESULTS 

Sunday 24th June - Rabbits Open

Sunday 22nd July - Gentlemen's Shotgun Open

Thursday 26th July - Senior Open

Thursday 2nd August - Ladies Open Am Am

Sunday 12th August - Mixed Pairs Open 

Thursday 11th October - Winter Warmer Shotgun