New Year's Eve Party Night!

Gala buffet, fancy dress, fizz toast - £30pp

Taxi available to local villages £5 pp 



Course Open

Fully open no restrictions






Pro's Weekend 2018

Results of the weekends competitions:
Fri Stableford Competition:
1st: M Hunt         34 points
2nd: C Hickling   32 points
Sat 18 Hole Strokeplay Competition
1st: G Proctor  65
2nd: M Fulton  66
3rd: C Salvini   67
Best Gross: O Shaw  75
Sun Stableford:
1st: R H Hanson    39 points
2nd: M Rowlands  38 points
1st: G Travis           33 points (BB9)
2nd: J Moorhouse  33 points
Junior Div B
1st: Harry Owen  18 points
2nd: Isaac Tate    16 points

Rabbit Captain's Weekend

1st: Craig McCreadie    64
2nd: Peter Morris          68
3rd: Vince Rose            69
1st: Mark Firth               65
2nd: Alan Sanderson     65
3rd: Richard Wimpenny 66
Best Gross: Luke Edmonds   69
5/6 Day members Competition:
1st: Chris Ellam             44 points
2nd: Alan Taylor            43 points
1st: Barbara Nutton       38
2nd: Anne Robinson
3rd: Elizabeth Jobes
Div A Juniors
1st Zak Holroyd
2nd: Sam MacDonald

Rabbits Open 2018

1st: J Burrell & A Hudson                       47 (BB9)
2nd: RM LIghtowlers & M Annandale    47
3rd: G Parkin & S Ramsden                  46 (BB1)
4th: K Evans & P Hardwick                   46 (BB6)
5th: D Delooze &J W Clay                     46

Mixed Team Open 10th June 2018

Here are the results of the prize winners in yesterday's event.

Mrs Burton, Mr Taylor, Mr Price & Mr Mclaren   101
Mr R T Owen, Master Hanson, Mr Hanson & Mrs Johnston   93
Mr & Mrs Crawford & Mr & Mrs Wickens   92
Mr & Mrs Charnley-Brown,Mrs Riley & Mr Ahmed   91
Mr Irwin, Miss Hryniewiecka-Irwin, Mr Irwin & Miss Tring   90.48

Nearest the pins:

Men's on 9th : Paul Ashmore  5' 2"

Ladies on 14th: S Eccles 43"

President's Weekend Results

Seniors Competition
1st: Barry Askham
2nd: John Noble
3rd: Stuart Sykes
Men's Competition
Best 1st Round: John Armitage
Best 2nd Round: Ian Wallis
Best Gross: Stuart Thomson
Overall Winner: Andy Wilson  65 + 65 = 130
2nd : Chris Hall
3rd: Paul Gledhill
4th: Gareth Durdin
Ladies Competition
1st: Judy Vickerman
2nd: Judy Moorhouse
Best Gross: Michelle Booth

Spring Senior Open 2018

Winners - £100 ea
Smith & Martin (Roundwood).            45 BB9
2nd - £90 ea
Shibil & Hoesli (West End).                 45
3rd - £80 ea
Harrison & Harrop                               44 BB9
4th - £70 ea
Clarke & Sykes (B Hall & CHGC).      44
5th- £60 ea
Harper & Bradshaw (CHGC).            43
Nearest the pins:
2nd- K Smith
9th- B Williams
12th- V Rose
14th- D Battye
17th- B Wilkie
Thank you to all who took part. Well done to the winners and your vouchers will be issued in the next few days.

Presidents Prize 2018 Top 50 Draw

10.52 Grahame Vernon Rawlinson. Mark E Harper.
11:00 Luke Edmonds. Wayne Price. Paul Mitchell.
11:08 Andrew G Lawton. Andy M Taylor. John Marcantonio.
11:16 Ian Gledhill. Stuart Smith. Peter Morris. 
11:24 John T Harrison. Mark J Dean. John A Forrest. 
11:32 James J Wilson. Phil Pither. Ian P Wallis. 
11:40 Jack C Woodhead. Philip A Haigh. Richard P Barker.
11:48 Paul Marsland. Andrew Ridsdale. Stuart CThomson.
11:56 Edward J Pearson. Tyrone Littlewood. Neil Craig C Hibbert.
12:04 Neil S Daniel. Andy J Cucksey. Steven Illingworth.
12:12 Matthew Booth. William Milne. Geoffrey A Robertshaw.
12:20 Richard H Hanson. Michael Rowlands. Simon J Whitham.
12:28 Gareth Mark Durdin. Brian Blacker. Sam J Burns. 
12:36 Andrew Chalmers. Howard J Binns. Anthony Cross. 
12:44 Paul P Gledhill. Christopher Hall. Thomas E Thompson.
12:52 Paul Dixon. Damien P Harron. Richard Thornton.
13:00 Mike A S Lawrie. John Armitage. Andrew Wilson.

Junior Fundraiser Texas Scramble

1st Place:  S Culpan, C Rollinson, S Whitaker & S Burns with 54 points
2nd Place: Mr Captain, P Liall, M Presley & A Malins   with  56 points
3rd Place: C Hall, J Halstead, K Sykes & D Sykes with 57 points
Thanks to all who took part and helped to raise just under £500 for the Junior Section.

Megson Medal 2018 Results

Div 1 
1st Place - I P Wallis 66
2nd Place - J D Brookes 67
Div 2
1st Place - A Cross 69
2nd Place - E J O'Connor
Div 3
1st Place - M K Bullas 75
2nd Place - J Boyd 77

Midweek Medal 3

Midweek Medal 3 Results 
1st Place - D Delooze 66
2nd Place - D Harron 69 

Invitation Day May 2018

Winners:   Lee Slingsby  & Mark Shietart          58
2nd Place:  Colin & Eddie Hall                           62
3rd Place:  Julian Vickerman & Simon Wilson   63
4th Place: Mick Taylor & Ian Welch                    63
5th Place:  Andy Tinsdeall & Gary Shaw            63
Nearest the pin on 9th              A Goldstein  154cms
Nearest the pin in 2 18th          I Holt             230cms 

Midweek Medal 2

Midweek Medal 2 Results 
1st Place - O Shaw 67 bb3 
2nd Place - Chris Lane 67